The Seven Sorrows of Mary

I. The Prophecy of Simeon

II. The Flight Into Egypt

III. Mary Seeks Jesus Lost in Jerusalem

IV. Mary Meets Jesus Carrying His Cross to Calvary

V. Mary Stands Before the Cross

VI. Mary Receives the Body of Jesus Taken Down from the Cross

VII. Mary Helps Place the Body of Jesus in the Tomb